We pride ourselves on our attention to detail here at Anderson Bros Inc.
Click here to check out our latest detail sheet.
Top Work Places 2018 Oregon

Meet The Team

Sarah Barber

President
sarah@abros.com
971-302-7402

Management

Ben Brizendine

I.T. Manager
ben@abros.com
503-791-9581 (Cell)

Eric Wallander

Warranty/Product Support
eric@abros.com
971-302-7411

Kyle Forster

Director of Business Development
kyle@abros.com
971-302-7408
503-954-8017 (Cell)

Mike Barber

Facilities Manager
m.barber@abros.com
503-285-4511

Rick Casey

Sales Manager
rick@abros.com
971-302-7404

Scott Burch

Inventory/Warehouse Manager
s.burch@abros.com
971-302-7412

Sales Staff

Adam Reyes

Sales
adam@abros.com
971-302-7405

Alex Linker

Sales
alex@abros.com
971-302-7416

Micah Hathaway

Sales
micah@abros.com
971-302-7406

Nathan Stallman

Sales
nathan@abros.com
971-302-7403

Ron Crown

Outside Sales
ron@abros.com
206-310-2045 (Cell)

Steve Rogers

Outside Sales
s.rogers@abros.com
503-926-2245

Tyson Fitzmaurice

Sales
tyson@abros.com
971-302-7407

Inventory & Warehouse Staff

Abner Garcia

Purchasing
abner@abros.com
971-302-7409

Andre Washington

Shipping & Receiving

Frederick Brumfield

Receiving

Jeannie Casey

Shipping & Receiving

Michael Merriman

Shipping

Thomas Northern

Shipping Lead
shipping@abros.com
503-285-4511 Ext. 130

Retired

Ken Weaver

Shipping Lead

Retired after 43 years!