Effective June 1st, there will be a price increase on the Anderson Brothers Product line of Reman Transmissions and Differentials. Some as much as 7%. This modest adjustment is a result of severe and unforeseen added costs in supply chain, commodities, and general economic headwinds.

Meet The Team

Sarah Anderson

President
sarah@abros.com
503-285-4511 Ext. 1014

Management

Camie Pugsley

Administrative Manager
camie@abros.com
503-285-4511 Ext. 1012

Eric Wallander

Director of Quality Control/Product Support
eric@abros.com
971-302-7411

Kyle Forster

Director of Business Development
kyle@abros.com
971-302-7408
503-954-8017 (Cell)

Mark Ling

Controller
m.ling@abros.com
503-285-4511 Ext. 1022

Rick Casey

Sales Manager
rick@abros.com
971-302-7404

Scott Burch

Inventory/Warehouse Manager
s.burch@abros.com
971-302-7412

Sales Staff

Adam Reyes

Sales
adam@abros.com
971-302-7405

Alex Linker

Sales
alex@abros.com
971-302-7416

Nathan Stallman

Sales
nathan@abros.com
971-302-7403

Ron Crown

Outside Sales
ron@abros.com
206-310-2045 (Cell)

Inventory & Warehouse Staff

Michael Merriman

Puchasing
m.merriman@abros.com
503-285-4511 Ext. 1026

Thomas Northern

Shipping Lead
shipping@abros.com
503-285-4511 Ext. 1011

Andre Washington

Receiving Lead

Mark Zimmer

Receiving Clerk

Shop

Abner Garcia

Shop Foreman
abner@abros.com
503-285-4511 Ext. 1027

Alex Garcia

Differential Builder

Eric Voigt

Differential Lead

Jason Gee

Transmission Builder

Jon Decker

Core Process Lead

Jonny Harlan

Differential Builder

Juan Matamoros Torres

Transmission Teardown

Mike Hemphill

Transmission Lead

Phil Norstrom

Axle Builder

Scott Weinberger

Differential Builder

Sean Haney

Differential Builder

Administrative

Chris Hallenbeck

Office Assistant
chris.hallenbeck@abros.com
503-285-4511 Ext. 1010

Jeni Anderson

Executive Assistant
jeni@abros.com
503-285-4511 Ext. 1087

Jensine Tirado-Gonzalez

Accounting Assistant
503-285-4511 Ext. 1006

Retired

Ken Weaver

Shipping Lead

Retired after 43 years!

Steve Rogers

Outside Sales

Retired after 12 years!

Tyson Fitzmaurice

Sales

Retired after 38 years!