We are looking for talented people to join our team. Click here to apply

Meet The Team

Sarah Barber

President
sarah@abros.com
971-302-7402

Management

Ben Brizendine

I.T. Manager
ben@abros.com
503-791-9581 (Cell)

Eric Wallander

Warranty/Product Support
eric@abros.com
971-302-7411

Kyle Forster

Director of Business Development
kyle@abros.com
971-302-7408
503-954-8017 (Cell)

Mike Barber

Facilities Manager
m.barber@abros.com
503-285-4511

Rick Casey

Sales Manager
rick@abros.com
971-302-7404

Scott Burch

Inventory/Warehouse Manager
s.burch@abros.com
971-302-7412

Scott Thurber

Shop Manager
scott@abros.com
971-302-7410

Sales Staff

Adam Reyes

Sales
adam@abros.com
971-302-7405

Andre Washington

Sales
andre@abros.com
971-302-7403

Andrew Byington

Sales
andrew@abros.com
971-302-7416

Micah Hathaway

Sales
micah@abros.com
971-302-7406

Ron Crown

Outside Sales
ron@abros.com
206-310-2045 (Cell)

Steve Rogers

Outside Sales
s.rogers@abros.com
503-926-2245

Tyson Fitzmaurice

Sales
tyson@abros.com
971-302-7407

Inventory & Warehouse Staff

Abner Garcia

Purchasing/Inventory
abner@abros.com
971-302-7409

Frederick Brumfield

Receiving

Jeannie Casey

Shipping & Receiving

Ken Weaver

Shipping Lead
shipping@abros.com
503-285-4511 Ext. 130

Michael Merriman

Shipping

Thomas Northern

Shipping